ホイットニー・ヒューストン Whitney Houston

My Love Is Your LoveMy Love Is Your Loveのアルバムジャケット
(P)2001 Arista Europe

1. It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. My Love is Your Love – Houston, Whitney
4. When you believe – Houston, Whitney & Mariah Carey
5. If I told you that – Houston, Whitney
6. In my business – Houston, Whitney
7. I learned from the best – Houston, Whitney
8. Oh yes – Houston, Whitney
9. Get it back – Houston, Whitney
10. Until you come back – Houston, Whitney
11. I bow out – Houston, Whitney
12. You’ll never stand alone – Houston, Whitney
13. I was made to love him – Houston, Whitney Lauryn Hill


Love WhitneyLove whitneyのアルバムジャケット 
(P)1998 Arista Europe

1. Until You Come Back
2. I Have Nothing
3. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
4. You Give Good Love
5. All The Man That I Need
6. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
7. Just The Lonely Talking Again
8. Exhale
9. Miracle
10. For The Love Of You
11. Saving All My Love For You
12. Run To You
13. I Believe In You And Me
14. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
15. All At Once
16. I Will Always Love You